Maintenance planned for 12:00 PST / 15:00 EST / 20:00 GMT

Message boards : News : Maintenance planned for 12:00 PST / 15:00 EST / 20:00 GMT
Message board moderation

To post messages, you must log in.

AuthorMessage
e1profesor
Project administrator
Project developer
Project scientist

Send message
Joined: 8 Jan 21
Posts: 52
Credit: 179
RAC: 0
Message 9 - Posted: 11 Jan 2021, 19:56:27 UTC

Please, notice that there is going to be project maintenance at 12:00 PST / 15:00 EST / 20:00 GMT.

Expected duration: 15 mins
Purpose: Updating existing app (VirtualBox-based) settings, in order to account for the actual app requirements, namely:
- a maximum of 1 thread per task
- no network access required
- employing automatic checkpoints

Please, note that there isn't going to be any change to the validation logic, so ongoing tasks aren't going to be affected by this update.

Please, ensure that you click on "Update" (Project) in your client software, in order to be able to receive tasks after the maintenance.
ID: 9 · Rating: 0 · rate: Rate + / Rate - Report as offensive     Reply Quote

Message boards : News : Maintenance planned for 12:00 PST / 15:00 EST / 20:00 GMT

©2021 Kryptos@Home