Website and Project Maintenance at 02:00 PST / 05:00 EST / 10:00 UTC on Feb 1st

Message boards : News : Website and Project Maintenance at 02:00 PST / 05:00 EST / 10:00 UTC on Feb 1st
Message board moderation

To post messages, you must log in.

AuthorMessage
e1profesor
Project administrator
Project developer
Project scientist

Send message
Joined: 8 Jan 21
Posts: 41
Credit: 179
RAC: 0
Message 197 - Posted: 31 Jan 2021, 19:51:48 UTC

The project and website are going to be down on Feb 1st from 02:00 PST / 05:00 EST / 10:00 UTC for about 30 minutes.
Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.
ID: 197 · Rating: 0 · rate: Rate + / Rate - Report as offensive     Reply Quote

Message boards : News : Website and Project Maintenance at 02:00 PST / 05:00 EST / 10:00 UTC on Feb 1st

©2021 Kryptos@Home