Maintenance planned for 02:00 PST / 05:00 EST / 10:00 UTC on Jan 28th

Message boards : News : Maintenance planned for 02:00 PST / 05:00 EST / 10:00 UTC on Jan 28th
Message board moderation

To post messages, you must log in.

AuthorMessage
e1profesor
Project administrator
Project developer
Project scientist

Send message
Joined: 8 Jan 21
Posts: 41
Credit: 179
RAC: 0
Message 186 - Posted: 28 Jan 2021, 0:07:31 UTC

The project and website are going to be down on Jan 28th from 02:00 PST / 05:00 EST / 10:00 UTC. The expected downtime is one hour.
No project results, workunits nor credits - past or present - are going to be affected.
ID: 186 · Rating: 0 · rate: Rate + / Rate - Report as offensive     Reply Quote

Message boards : News : Maintenance planned for 02:00 PST / 05:00 EST / 10:00 UTC on Jan 28th

©2021 Kryptos@Home