Message boards : News

Message boards : News

ThreadsPostsAuthorViewsLast post
readTrello board added
5 e1profesor 652 19 Feb 2021
readWebsite and Project Maintenance at 02:00 PST / 05:00 EST / 10:00 UTC on Feb 7th
1 e1profesor 299 6 Feb 2021
readNew task batches available
26 e1profesor 2315 6 Feb 2021
readValidation bug fixed
3 e1profesor 510 6 Feb 2021
readWebsite and Project Maintenance at 02:00 PST / 05:00 EST / 10:00 UTC on Feb 1st
1 e1profesor 340 31 Jan 2021
readMaintenance planned for 02:00 PST / 05:00 EST / 10:00 UTC on Jan 28th
1 e1profesor 320 28 Jan 2021
readTemporary maintenance completed
2 e1profesor 334 22 Jan 2021
readTemporarily down for maintenance
1 e1profesor 241 22 Jan 2021
readKryptos Plato 0.6 coming soon and BOINC Stats
5 e1profesor 614 21 Jan 2021
readProject stats enabled
11 e1profesor 1007 18 Jan 2021
readReverting back the value of auto checkpointing to `false`
1 e1profesor 225 12 Jan 2021
readMaintenance planned for 12:00 PST / 15:00 EST / 20:00 GMT
1 e1profesor 279 11 Jan 2021
readDiscord server invite link
1 e1profesor 242 11 Jan 2021
readProject launch
1 e1profesor 479 8 Jan 2021

This message board is available as an RSS feed

©2021 Kryptos@Home